Meet the 2019 Executive PA Awards Finalists

Executive PA Media are pleased to announce this year’s Executive PA Awards Finalists. Becoming a Finalist is a significant achievement that represents a dedication to excellence in the executive support profession.

Congratulations to:

Celia Bauerfeind, Sage

Justin Barwick, Serco Australia Pty Limited

Michelle Hogan, Facebook Australia

Ellen Mackenzie, Transition Level Investments

 Nita Rebello, Morgan Stanley

 Stacie Hill, WorkPac Group

Kristy Ostens, a2b Australia Limited

 Friday Rountree, Auckland High Court

Lauren De Matos, Life Without Barriers

 Gemma Bennett, Sofitel Sydney Darling Harbour

 Kieran Ewald, Commonwealth Bank

Isabella Auld, Riverlife

Lucia Stetson, Form Technologies

 Rosaline Gibbons, ATANE

Keesha Williams, Lift & Co.

 Jacqueline Prospero, South East Local Health Integration Network

 Nadine Clark, FTI Consulting

 Bethany Burns, BrewDog PLC

Tracy Close, Airbus

Abigail Jones, ghd

 Jillian Summerton, Cambridge Assessment English

 Yvette Simpson, GWA Group Limited

Menekse Ahbab, Johnson Controls

Kristine Michelle Brillo, His Highness Sayyid Taimur Asaad Al Said

 Elisa Maglaque-Arcega, Abu Dhabi Vocational Education and Training Institute

 Wendy Kinyeki, International School of Dakar

Shirwyn Weber, STANLIB Wealth Management

 Oluwaseyi Abiodun, Ibile Oil & Gas Corporation

Carine Daniels, Food Lover’s Market

 Rebecca Afful, International Water Management Institute

Tebogo Ngobese, FNB Insurance

 Sarah Breheny, Pitney Bowes

 Debbie Thomas, PowerHealth

 Natalie Kennefick, Optus

Nina Hoven, GWA Group

 Melissa Lee, COS

 Jacqueline Fox, NAB

Leon Doyle, Deloitte

 Scott Orpin, Life Without Barriers

 Benjamin Lee, Gold Coast Cabs